ILMASTO - MAAPERÄ - ITÄMERI - BIODIVERSITEETTI

Ota yhteyttä

Jari Liski

Tutkimusprofessori
Ilmatieteen laitos
jari.liski@fmi.fi
+358 40 748 5088

Laura Höijer

Sisältöjohtaja
Baltic Sea Action Group
laura.hoijer@bsag.fi
+358 50 586 2680

Layla Höckerstedt

Tutkimuskoordinaattori
Ilmastojärjestelmätutkimus, Ilmatieteen laitos
layla.hockerstedt@fmi.fi
+358 50 535 6706

Pieta Jarva

Viestintäjohtaja
Baltic Sea Action Group
pieta.jarva@bsag.fi
+358 50 338 1096

Saara Kankaanrinta

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Baltic Sea Action Group
saara.kankaanrinta@bsag.fi
+358 50 545 0323

Sanna Söderlund

Koulutuspäällikkö - Viljelijäyhteistyö
Baltic Sea Action Group
sanna.soderlund@bsag.fi
+358 40 777 5515

Eija Hagelberg

Projektijohtaja
Baltic Sea Action Group
eija.hagelberg@bsag.fi
+358 500 609 526

Michaela Ramm-Schmidt

Toimitusjohtaja, yritysyhteistyö
Baltic Sea Action Group
+358 40 525 0509
michaela.ramm-schmidt@bsag.fi

Jenni Jääskeläinen

Projektityöntekijä, Carbon Action
Baltic Sea Action Group
+358 40 669 4620
jenni.jaaskelainen@bsag.fi

Eliisa Malin

Suunnittelija, kestävä maatalous
Baltic Sea Action Group
+358 40 6307679
eliisa.malin@bsag.fi

Veera Naukkarinen

Suunnittelija, kestävä maatalous
+358 40 664 1625
veera.naukkarinen@bsag.fi

CARBON ACTION -OHJAUSRYHMÄ:

pj. Saara Kankaanrinta, BSAG
Laura Alakukku, HY
Anni Alitalo,  Qvidja Kraft
Jussi Heinonsalo, Helsingin Yliopisto, Ilmatieteen laitos
Ilkka Herlin,  BSAG
Laura Höijer,  BSAG
Anna-Kaisa Itkonen, EU komissio
Juuso Joona,  Tyynelän tila, Soilfood
Helena Kahiluoto, LUT
Milja Keskinen,  MMM
Rikard Korkman, SLC
Anna-Liisa Laine, HY
Teemu Lehmusruusu, Telling Tree
Jari Liski,  IL
Fredrik von Limburg-Stirum, Kosken kartano
Hanna Mattila,  Sitra
Tuomas Mattila, Kilpilän tila, SYKE
Markku Ollikainen, HY
Sari Peltonen,  ProAgria
Liisa Pietola,  MTK
Kristiina Regina, LUKE
Susann Rännäri, Luomuliitto
Tanja Suni,  YM
Maisa Tapio-Biström, MMM