CLIMATE - SOIL - BALTIC SEA

Contact us

Jari Liski

Research professor
Finnish Meteorological Institute
jari.liski@fmi.fi
+358 40 748 5088

Laura Höijer

Content Director
Baltic Sea Action Group
laura.hoijer@bsag.fi
+358 50 586 2680

Hanna Mattila

Expert on Circular Economy
Sitra
hanna.mattila@sitra.fi
+358 40 733 9151

Pieta Jarva

Communication Director
Baltic Sea Action Group
pieta.jarva@bsag.fi
+358 50 338 1096

Saara Kankaanrinta

Chair of the board
Baltic Sea Action Group
saara.kankaanrinta@bsag.fi
+358 50 545 0323

Sanna Söderlund

Designer - Co-operation with farmers
Baltic Sea Action Group
sanna.soderlund@bsag.fi
+358 40 777 5515

Eija Hagelberg

Project Director - Järki-project
Baltic Sea Action Group
eija.hagelberg@bsag.fi
+358 500 609 526

Michaela Ramm-Schmidt

Director, Corporate Relations
Baltic Sea Action Group
+358 40 525 0509
michaela.ramm-schmidt@bsag.fi

Jenni Jääskeläinen

Project Assistant, Carbon Action Project
Baltic Sea Action Group
+358 40 669 4620
jenni.jaaskelainen@bsag.fi

Ulrika Wikström

Trainee
Baltic Sea Action Group
+358 40 770 4764
ulrika.wikstrom@bsag.fi